Home The Society Town History News & Events Issues & Projects Planning Matters Gallery Contact Us


Shaftesbury Civic Society

Founder Member of Civic Voice


 Copyright Shaftesbury Civic Society © 2015-2018. Registered Charity No. 264546.

News & Upcoming Events


 Shaftesbury Civic Society


  

Proposed  2019 programme

 

Wed Jan 9      Member meeting   Museum   5pm

Wed Feb 20    Trustee meeting    Quaker Meeting House   5pm

Wed Mar 20    Committee meeting   Quaker Meeting House   5pm

Wed April 2    Public Open meeting   Assembly Room, Grosvenor Hotel   7:30pm

Wed Apr 24    Trustee meeting    Quaker House   5 pm

Wed June 12  AGM Arts Centre    7 30pm

Wed July 17   Member  meeting  Quaker Meeting House  5pm

Wed Sept 18  Trustee meeting    Quaker Meeting House   5pm

Wed Oct 23    Public Open meeting    Arts Centre  7 30pm

Wed Nov 20   Member meeting   Quaker Meeting House   5pm


Member meetings are for trustees but we circulate members so that they may attend if they wish although we follow a formal agenda.

Trustee meetings are for trustees only.

Public meetings will have a guest speaker, be advertised and anyone is welcome.

AGM will also have a guest speaker and incorporate the annual presentation of the Caldwell Award